Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McMillan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin McMillan

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gabby markwalder

gabby markwalder

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service! tabitha was lovely!"
Profile photo of jeff loneso

jeff loneso

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Tabitha Garner is a very pleasant and helpful young lady great customer service"
Profile photo of Christina Stevens

Christina Stevens

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha Garner has great customer service and she is the sweetest, I called to get a quote and she helped me out the best she could. I could tell she is a great worker. So thank you Tabitha for all you did."
Profile photo of Sarah Fredell

Sarah Fredell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Very helpful & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tabitha Garner

Tabitha Garner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that goes above and beyond for their policyholders!"
Profile photo of C Garner

C Garner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local office with friendly, competent staff. I switched from a competitor almost 5 years ago I have nothing but positive experiences so far."
Profile photo of David Williams Pro Fishermen

David Williams Pro Fishermen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly always willing to help."
Profile photo of ocean nut

ocean nut

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got tired of paying high prices for insurance and decided to shop around. After checking with four different agents Kevin came back with the best price for equal coverage. Even though I live in another part of the state, the process was simple and everything was done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Karen Kerr

Karen Kerr

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team do a fantastic job. They are very responsive, friendly and genuinely care about what's best for their customers. They do a great job explaining things and answering questions promptly. Thanks for the great service you provide! ^^^ I posted the original review 5 years ago but I wanted to update to add that I am so glad to have Kevin as an agent. He and his team have been providing exceptional service all of these years and highly recommend him for anyone in Newton or North Carolina!"
Profile photo of Dan Griep

Dan Griep

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is doing wonderful things! He is personable and passionate about the products being offered!"
Profile photo of Leslie Olavarria

Leslie Olavarria

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good, got 2 vehicles on my policy for less than $100 a month"
Profile photo of Joseph Carrigan

Joseph Carrigan

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"First class service from Kevin! I’ll highly recommend him and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Mitchler

Ashley Mitchler

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!! Always helpful and goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Phairlever Pearson

Phairlever Pearson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful & nice"
Profile photo of Robert Fulbright

Robert Fulbright

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and amazing staff. I had an accident and they helped me take care of everything. Thank you Colby for the excellent service. I appreciate you being there in my time of need."
Profile photo of Kenley Peele & Sharon Maag

Kenley Peele & Sharon Maag

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, appropriate, friendly response."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff here are very friendly. They make you feel like they are own your side for your insurance needs. Highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Rex Hall

Rex Hall

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that will go beyond to help you"
Profile photo of Sonia Dupuis

Sonia Dupuis

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are friendly and will help you to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of Bobby Benson

Bobby Benson

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin will get you covered! And he is a biker."
Profile photo of Jahara Davis

Jahara Davis

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Kevin and it was everything I needed. He was able to assist me as I went from one destination to the next. By the end of the phone call, I had renter’s insurance and car insurance. Kevin was personable and reassuring of what was in my policy. I am proud to be with his award-winning agency."
Profile photo of Shawn Stout

Shawn Stout

February 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good insurance as long as you dont have alot of aftermarket modifications"
Profile photo of k warren

k warren

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and went out of there way to help."
Profile photo of Kim Camp

Kim Camp

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"