Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McMillan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin McMillan

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ocean nut

ocean nut

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Griep

Dan Griep

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is doing wonderful things! He is personable and passionate about the products being offered!"
Profile photo of Leslie Olavarria

Leslie Olavarria

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good, got 2 vehicles on my policy for less than $100 a month"
Profile photo of Joseph Carrigan

Joseph Carrigan

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"First class service from Kevin! I’ll highly recommend him and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Mitchler

Ashley Mitchler

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!! Always helpful and goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Phairlever Pearson

Phairlever Pearson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful & nice"
Profile photo of Robert Fulbright

Robert Fulbright

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and amazing staff. I had an accident and they helped me take care of everything. Thank you Colby for the excellent service. I appreciate you being there in my time of need."
Profile photo of Kenley Peele & Sharon Maag

Kenley Peele & Sharon Maag

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, appropriate, friendly response."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff here are very friendly. They make you feel like they are own your side for your insurance needs. Highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Rex Hall

Rex Hall

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that will go beyond to help you"
Profile photo of Sonia Dupuis

Sonia Dupuis

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are friendly and will help you to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of Bobby Benson

Bobby Benson

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin will get you covered! And he is a biker."
Profile photo of Jahara Davis

Jahara Davis

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Stout

Shawn Stout

February 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good insurance as long as you dont have alot of aftermarket modifications"
Profile photo of k warren

k warren

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and went out of there way to help."
Profile photo of Kim Camp

Kim Camp

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of kabrona Villegas

kabrona Villegas

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service,got a better quote in person then online. 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ for sure"
Profile photo of Anna Reinhardt

Anna Reinhardt

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism. Staff was extremely helpful with questions regarding a car rental. You can even text their office with basic questions about your account! Extremely convenient! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Gene Mitchler

Gene Mitchler

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great agent and staff, look no further! You can't beat the customer service and dedication of everyone in the office!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Brannigan

Kelly Brannigan

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office around!"
Profile photo of Paul Kurzyna

Paul Kurzyna

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Champion

Phil Champion

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are awesome! Great customer service and expert advice."
Profile photo of Juli Woody (JuJu)

Juli Woody (JuJu)

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5